How do I delete an automation rule?
1) Go to Configurations and open Automation. 2) On the rule's card, click the options menu (the three-dot button). 3) Choose "Delete". 4) Confirm in the dialog, which asks "Are you sure you want to delete the rule" followed by the rule's name. Click "Delete" to confirm or "Cancel" to keep the rule.
Did this answer help you?