What does the 'Replies to Assigned' notification setting mean?
It is a per-group setting on the 'Notifications' tab of your profile. When enabled, you get alerted when a customer responds to a ticket that is specifically assigned to you, keeping you updated on your active conversations. You can turn it on separately for in-app and email notifications for each group.
Did this answer help you?