Are my knowledge base edits saved automatically?
Yes. While you write, Deskhero auto-saves a draft of your work roughly every 10 seconds. If you leave and come back you will see a "Draft Content Available" message; when creating a new article you can choose "Load Draft & Continue" or "Start fresh", and when editing an existing article you can choose "Load draft" or "Keep original".
Did this answer help you?