How do I delete a group?
1) Go to Configurations, then Groups under 'Groups and users'. 2) Click the delete button next to the group. 3) Confirm in the dialog. Deletion cannot be undone, and the built-in 'Everyone' group cannot be deleted.
Did this answer help you?