Help Center

How do I delete a knowledge base article?

Updated August 22, 2026

Open the article and click the delete button in the top-right toolbar, then confirm with "Confirm Delete". Take the warning seriously: "This action is irreversible, are you sure you want to delete this article?" A deleted article cannot be recovered.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?