How long are deleted tickets kept before they are gone forever?
Deleted tickets are kept for 14 days, then permanently deleted. While a ticket is in the Deleted view, an "Expires in" column shows the remaining time, with a tooltip labeled "Time until permanently deleted". After permanent deletion the ticket cannot be recovered.
Did this answer help you?