Help Center

Can I clear all notifications at once?

There is no clear-all or bulk-archive action. Notifications are archived one at a time using the "Archive" button that appears on hover, and you can use the "Hide archived" toggle on the Notifications page to keep the list tidy.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?