Can I undo deleting a mailbox?
No. The delete confirmation states "This action can not be undone. This will permanently delete the mailbox, you will no longer receive incoming emails from this mailbox." If you need the address again, add it as a new mailbox and go through the connection steps once more.
Did this answer help you?