Help Center

How do I disconnect or delete a mailbox?

1) Go to Configurations, then Mailboxes. 2) Click the delete button on the mailbox row, or open Edit Mailbox and click "Delete the Mailbox?" under Advanced settings. 3) Confirm in the dialog. The warning explains this cannot be undone: the mailbox is permanently deleted and you will no longer receive incoming emails from it.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?