How do I deactivate a user in Deskhero?
1) Go to Configurations, then Users under 'Groups and users'. 2) Click the edit button next to the user. 3) In the 'Edit user' dialog, open the advanced settings panel and switch off the 'Enabled' toggle. 4) Click 'Update user'. The user is shown as 'Suspended' and billing is paused for that user.
Did this answer help you?