How do I reactivate a suspended (deactivated) user?
1) Go to Configurations, then Users under 'Groups and users'. 2) Click the edit button next to the suspended user. 3) In the advanced settings panel of the 'Edit user' dialog, switch the 'Enabled' toggle back on. 4) Click 'Update user'. The user can then sign in and work in the workspace again.
Did this answer help you?