How do I edit or delete custom instructions?
1) Go to Configurations > Ticket settings. 2) Hover over the instruction entry in the list and use the edit button to open it, change the text, then click "Update Instructions". 3) To remove it, click the delete button and confirm in the dialog. Only Owners and Admins can edit or delete instructions.
Did this answer help you?