Help Center

How do I permanently delete (terminate) my Deskhero workspace?

Only the Owner can terminate a workspace. 1) Go to Configurations and open Plans (in the Owner-only 'Plans and billing' section). 2) Expand the 'Danger zone (Terminate workspace)' panel. 3) Click 'Click here to terminate the workspace' and confirm. An email with an additional confirmation is sent to the workspace owner; the action is irreversible and deletes your account and all associated data.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?