Workspace settings
Logo, name, time zone, language, data export, and closing a workspace.
- How do I export my Deskhero workspace data?
- What data is included in a workspace export, and in what format?
- How do I receive my exported data?
- How often can I export my data?
- Who can export our workspace data?
- Where do I find the workspace settings in Deskhero?
- What can I configure on the Workspace settings page?
- How do I change my workspace logo?
- How do I change my workspace (portal) name?
- Can I change my workspace URL (Deskhero subdomain)?
- How do I set the time zone for my workspace?
- How do I change the language of my workspace?
- How do I permanently delete (terminate) my Deskhero workspace?