Help Center

What happens to a ticket after it is merged into another one?

Its conversation is combined into the target ticket, and the merge is recorded in the target ticket's timeline. If you try to open a ticket that was merged away, Deskhero automatically redirects you to the ticket it was merged into.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?