Help Center

What is the difference between the Owner and Admin roles?

Updated September 12, 2026

Both can manage users, groups, workspace settings, and workflow configuration, and both can open the Plans page to see monthly usage and approve additional tickets or chatbot sessions. Only the Owner can change the plan, access Billing details and Payments, export workspace data, terminate the workspace, and promote another user to Owner.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?