Help Center

What is the 'Everyone' group and can I edit it?

Updated August 22, 2026

'Everyone' is a built-in system group in Deskhero. Unlike groups you create yourself, it cannot be edited or deleted. Its edit and delete actions are disabled on the Groups page.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?