Why are Status, Priority and Group already filled in on the New Ticket form?
Deskhero pre-fills them with your workspace defaults, and after you create a ticket it remembers the Status, Priority and Group you used and pre-fills those next time. You can always change them before clicking "Create Ticket".
Did this answer help you?