Help Center

What can someone with the User role do and not do?

Updated August 22, 2026

Someone with the User role works with tickets and can view the Users and Groups lists, but cannot invite or edit users, create or change groups, or save changes to workspace settings. Buttons for those actions are disabled and show the message 'Not enough rights to do that'. They also do not see restricted configuration areas such as ticket settings, automations, plans and billing.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?