Help Center

What happens when my free trial expires?

The Plans page will show your trial as expired, with the expiry date ("Expired ..."). To keep using Deskhero on a full plan, open the Plans page as the workspace owner and upgrade to one of the paid plans.

Did this answer help you?

Did not find what you were looking for?